Our Division

Find out how Girlguiding is organised in our local area

Our division is part of Somerset North County...

Map of Somerset North county, divided into seven areas - Weston super Mare, Wraxall, Portishead, Yeo Vale, Cam Valley, Avon Valley South and Bath.

Our division is arranged into districts...


Example Village 1, Example Village 2